A063 Indigo CD 43252

01 Laughingstock [Single Version]
02 Laughingstock [Remix by The Retrosic]
03 Laughingstock [@QXT Mix by Das Ich]
04 Laughingstock [Electronic Brain Remix by Analogue Brain]
05 Laughingstock [No Compromise Remix by Blutengel]
06 Laughingstock [Extended Version]
07 Laughingstock [Decimate Mix by Cut..Rate.Box]
08 Laughingstock [Remix by Soman]
09 Laughingstock [Full Moon-Remix by Rotersand]
10 Laughingstock [Sandstorm-Remix by Lights Of Euphoria]